Nancy O'Neill

Acting Director, William E. Kirwan Center for Academic Innovation, University System of Maryland

Annika Many

Principal, edBridge Partners

Colleen McKnight

M.O.S.T. Commons Fellow, Frederick Community College


The M.O.S.T. Advisory Committee comprises faculty, librarians, instructional designers/technologists, administrators, and students from Maryland institutions as well as representatives from outside organizations who are interested in the role OER can play to help all students succeed.

Lou Ann Blake

Managing Editor, Journal of Blindness Innovation and Research,
National Federation of the Blind

David Brennan

Director of Hoover Library,
McDaniel College

Jessica Clark

Assistant Provost, Faculty Success and Associate Professor, Biological Sciences,
Salisbury University

Sarah Clinton-McCausland

Open Education Librarian,
University of Maryland, College Park

Val Emrich

Director, Instructional Technology and School Library Media,
Maryland State Department of Education

Wendy Gilbert

Executive Director,

Laureece Hymes

Assistant Director of Digital Rights,
University of Maryland, Global Campus

Colleen McKnight

Director of Library Services,
Frederick Community College

Michael Mills

Vice President,
Office of E-Learning, Innovation and Teaching Excellence

Brad Phillips

Executive Director,

Kathryn Ryberg

Reference and Education Services Librarian,
Hood College

Angela Sherman

Vice President for Academic Affairs,

Fred Stemple

Associate Professor of Biology ,
Garrett College

Patricia Westerman

Assistant Provost, Faculty Academic Center of Excellence,
Towson State University

Alison Wrynn

Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs,
University System of Maryland